Coming out of the dark… (in a few brief words).


I, like many others that I know, have faced some severe blows and setbacks during my time on this earth, and I used to question it all with a loudly (or quietly) expressed WHY ME???

However, as I move forward facing day after day I notice the question has changed from me wondering “WHY ME???” to “WHY NOT ME???” As inevitably, pain does began to subside, and time does began to heal.

And with this change of one moment stretching towards the next, I have also been able to bear witness, and thus testify, that there has been Absolutely NO BURDEN placed upon me in which I could not bear!

That same strength and power has also been gifted to you.

Therefore, I can say with absolute certainty that if YOU are struggling with issues and hard times, please note that like with all things that have occurred, “This too shall pass!”

All that You have to do is keep on keeping on, and watch these words that I state come to absolute fruition…. One day, you’ll gladly/proudly be able to pass these words of knowledge off to someone else, just like I have.

Just keep living and I guarantee, you’ll see!

 

Thanks for reading!

Sincerely,

ME! Trenni/ Trennell Marie

About Divided Chaos

Well, what can I say about me??? I know~ Here goes..... I am not your average, just let me type meaningless words that are neither thought provoking or inspiring on a computer screen, just because I have a computer and nothing better to do, kind of gal. My goal is to present debatable ideas and topics, open up a dialog, and perhaps come up with viable solutions. I am candid, honest, and at times, even controversial. However, I am also liberal minded and ready to learn and impart different perspectives about a wide array of things. I just hope that I will be afforded the same regard. I am fun, enthusiastic, emotional, social, and competent. In short, I am human. It is my desire that you truly enjoy what you read from me and comment, comment, comment. If you don't ... well then... How in the heck am I supposed to know let me know??? So, In short, All feedback is appreciated, and if you are honest as I'd like you to be, and I am as receptive as I pledge, then between you and I, there can be no 'Chaotic Divide'.

Posted on January 28, 2013, in Confessions, image, Inspiration, Life, Random Thoughts, strength. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

